Rolf Mulder – The Public Stand 20130214 – Guestmix Xenia Beliayeva

Valentines day, so we start out sweet and silky with Marc Romboy and Ken Ishii, within a few tracks though, we have music from the Perc Trax label hammering upon you, topped of by the upcoming release on The Public STand by Mr. Jones and George Lanham: Collab 7, also one of my alltime favorite producers Dj Deeon is back telling you to “ride that ass like a motorcycle”. Xenia Beliayeva is on guestmix duties, I always really enjoy mixes with music I dont know off, for example that Bjork Remix she played, is now on top of my wishlist! Have a good week all you all.


Marc Romboy & Ken Ishii
(Systematic Recordings)

Terence Fixmer

Michael Ho
Don’t Rush
(Nice Try)

Submerge & Ricardo Garduno
(Forthcoming on Freitag Recordings)

Dave Clarke
Wisdom To The Wise (Steve Rachmad Remix)
(Forthcoming on BNR)

Normann Gravis
Shuffle The Cards

No Icons
(Perc Trax)


Jay Mass
Anadin Extra

George Lanham & Mr. Jones
Collab 7
(Forthcoming on The Public Stand)

Dj Deeon
Get Buk
(Bootycall Recordings)

Guestmix Xenia Beliayeva


01. Xenia Beliayeva – Borderline – TPS Exclusive Preview
02. Nitzer Ebb – Shame (MIx Two) – Mute
03. Oliver Huntemann – 50.1 – Confused / Gigolo
04. Clouds – Consciousness – Turbo
05. Emptyset Altogether Lost (Chris Liebing Remix) – CLR
06. Bjørk – Joga (Alec Empire Hardcore Mix 1) – One Little Indian
07. Burrito Boys – Check Out / Bonus Beats – Atak Records
08. Deetron feat DJ Bone – Life Sountrac – Music Man
09. 3phase – Dolly Rock – Novamute
10. Duologue – Modern Logistics – Ersatz Audio